MEET OUR TEAM

Richard Williford

Vice-President
richard@morgantoolandsupply.com

Jimbo Wilkerson

President

Dustin Williford

Store Manager
dustin@morgantoolandsupply.com

In 1985, Richard applied for a job at Southern Fastener and Tool in a newspaper ad. Thirty-two years later, he has become an industry veteran, and now owns and operates one of the top tool and supplies stores in the area. Richard and Jimbo assumed ownership of Morgan Tool & Supply to meet a need they noticed in the industry – a need for a higher standard of customer service. Richard says, “I wanted to create a company that would be a resource to the customer – to make their job easier.”

Richard and Jimbo look forward to continuing to expand the services and inventory offered by the Morgan Tool team, and he stands behind the standard they set in the industry. “We hope every customer experiences efficient service, meets helpful staff, and finds the right tool for the job. If we don’t have the right tool, we’ll find it for you!”

After earning his Associates Degree from Bossier Parish Community College, Dustin joined the Morgan Tool team as a warehouse clerk in 2010, and worked his way up in the family business, inspired by his father’s work ethic and success. After working the sales counter and then managing purchasing, Dustin became store manager in 2013. Dustin enjoys interacting with customers and tackling the challenges each day brings.

Roy Dews

Roy Dews

Sales Leader

roy@morgantoolandsupply.com

Ted Galewski

Ted Galewski

Building & Fleet Manager
Lynn Whitten

Lynn Whitten

Business Office Manager

apar@morgantoolandsupply.com

Mark Olsen

Mark Olsen

Tool Repair Technician
John Jackson

John Jackson

Outside Sales

johnj@morgantoolandsupply.com

Mike Cannon

Mike Cannon

Outside Sales

mike@morgantoolandsupply.com

Quinton Craig

Quinton Craig

Outside Sales

quinton@morgantoolandsupply.com

Ken Adcock

Ken Adcock

Inside Sales

ken@morgantoolandsupply.com

Tim Starks

Tim Starks

Warehouse Clerk

tim@morgantoolandsupply.com

Kevin Ivy

Kevin Ivy

Inside Sales

kevin@morgantoolandsupply.com

Rique LeGendre

Rique LeGendre

Inside Sales

rique@morgantoolandsupply.com

Annette Williford

Annette Williford

Project Specialist

annette@morgantoolandsupply.com

Darla Coile

Darla Coile

Marketing

darla@morgantoolandsupply.com

Construction, Industrial, Shreveport, Louisiana Team, Building, Morgan, Tool, Supply, Roy, Ted, Lynn, Mark, John, Mike, Quinton, Justin, Ken, Caden, Tim, Levi