MEET OUR TEAM

Jimbo Wilkerson

President
jimbo@morgantoolandsupply.com

Annette Williford

Vice President
annette@morgantoolandsupply.com

Dustin Williford

Store Manager
dustin@morgantoolandsupply.com

In 1985, Richard Williford applied for a job at Southern Fastener and Tool in response to a newspaper ad. Through his work experience, he would go on to become an industry veteran and owner of one of the top tool and supplies stores in the area. Richard and his business partner Jimbo Wilkerson would go on to purchase Morgan Tool & Supply to meet a need they noticed in the industry – a need for a higher standard of customer service. Richard said, “I wanted to create a company that would be a resource to the customer – to make their job easier.”

The Morgan Tool & Supply team look forward to continuing to expand the services and inventory they offer and continue the standard Richard and Jimbo set in the industry. “We hope every customer experiences efficient service, meets helpful staff, and finds the right tool for the job. If we don’t have the right tool, we’ll find it for you!”

After earning his Associates Degree from Bossier Parish Community College, Dustin joined the Morgan Tool team as a warehouse clerk in 2010, and worked his way up in the family business, inspired by his father’s work ethic and success. After working the sales counter and then managing purchasing, Dustin became store manager in 2013. Dustin enjoys interacting with customers and tackling the challenges each day brings.

Ken Adcock

Ken Adcock

Inside Sales

ken@morgantoolandsupply.com

Mike Cannon

Mike Cannon

Outside Sales

mike@morgantoolandsupply.com

Darla Coile

Darla Coile

Marketing

darla@morgantoolandsupply.com

Ted Galewski

Ted Galewski

Building & Fleet Manager
Mike Hughes

Mike Hughes

Inside/Outside Sales

mikeh@morgantoolandsupply.com

Kevin Ivy

Kevin Ivy

Inside Sales

kevin@morgantoolandsupply.com

John Jackson

John Jackson

Outside Sales

johnj@morgantoolandsupply.com

Richard Journell

Richard Journell

Outside Sales

richardj@morgantoolandsupply.com

Rique LeGendre

Rique LeGendre

Inside Sales

rique@morgantoolandsupply.com

Mark Olsen

Mark Olsen

Tool Repair Technician
Randy Pressly

Randy Pressly

Outside Sales

randy@morgantoolandsupply.com

Tim Starks

Tim Starks

Warehouse Clerk

tim@morgantoolandsupply.com

Lynn Whitten

Lynn Whitten

Business Office Manager

apar@morgantoolandsupply.com

Jase Wilkerson

Jase Wilkerson

Inside Sales

jase@morgantoolandsupply.com

RICHARD WILLIFORD

In memory of our owner, leader, and friend Richard Williford, 1957 - 2019

Construction, Industrial, Shreveport, Louisiana Team, Building, Morgan, Tool, Supply, Roy, Ted, Lynn, Mark, John, Mike, Quinton, Justin, Ken, Caden, Tim, Levi